:: Never Stop Learning ::

… Last week, I decided that it was time to learn more! I gained my Professional Photography Diploma in 2010 and although I was snapping for 2 years prior to this and have since been snapping for a further 7 years. I have only recently got myself into the game of, Wedding Photography.

Weddings are serious business therefore I have enrolled back into the education system to complete an Adavanced Diploma Module in Wedding Photography. I see this course as an investment, not only for my self development but of course for the lovely couples I am lucky enough to photograph.

Although I have not had a great deal of time to look through the support pack over this past week, I am already LOVING learning more about my trade. I can’t wait to see the advances this makes to my photography skills, techniques and knowledge. Watch this space as I am on a Wedding Photography Mission! LA ❀

Flowers WM Edit

Leave a Reply

