:: New Home Studio ::

.. I thought it was about time I got myself a decent ‘Continous Lighting’ home studio, so with it being Prime Day on Amazon yesterday, I decided to bite the bullet and order one. It was delivered today and with the little time I had, I decided to give Mister GorgeousChops a quick photoshoot. He was super sleepy and my kit was just out the box, creases and all but I’m happy with the results of the quick snaps I took against the Grey Backdrop. I can’t wait to get using it more, so, to celebrate I started a up a little Facebook Competition to win a free session. Feel free to enter and also to feast your eyes upon my number one model. LA ❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

